Prix:
n/a
Opinions:
Adresse:
Keith & Keran Dobson
94 Rue des Peupliers
Boffles
62390



Ajouter
Le Petit Hameau est situé dans un cadre paisible hameau convivial dans le sud du Pas-de-Calais. La propriété est entourée par une belle campagne rurale et est proche de la Somme regionLe Hameau Petit a trois gîtes confortables: La Maison Longue (4 personnes), La Petite Pâquerette (2 couchages) et Le Tournesol (2 couchages). Ouvert toute l'année, les gîtes peuvent être loués séparément ou ensemble (pour les grands groupes). Beaucoup de livres et jeux de société sont prévus - et chaque gîte est équipé d'une télévision avec un lecteur DVD. Le Gite grande famille, Le Maison Longue a SKY TV par satellite. Il ya une buanderie commune et un parking sécurisé est disponible dans la cour. Ferme avec 3 gîtes aménagés dans un hameau paisible dans le sud du Pas-de-Calais, à proximité de la Somme et situé dans un endroit merveilleux central pour visiter les nombreux sites du Pas-de-Calais et la Somme. Seulement une heure de route des grandes villes, des plages et des attractions touristiques. Magnifique emplacement calme à 5 minutes en voiture des villes de Frévent et Auxi-le-Château, où vous trouverez de nombreux cafés-bars, restaurants, magasins et banques.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les 3 gîtes de Le Petit Hameau sont confortablement meublées et offrent tout le confort moderne d'une maison de la maison. Il ya une laverie sur le site central, partagées jardin, terrasses et beaucoup de meubles de jardin en bois pour profiter de la paix et de la tranquillité de la campagne. De plus amples informations sont disponibles sur notre site www.le-petit-hameau.com.
Le Petit Hameau a une aire de jeu sécuritaire pour les jeunes enfants à l'intérieur, jeux de plein air pour les enfants plus âgés et une piscine et des vélos pour toute la famille. Cuisinez un délicieux barbecue sur la terrasse - ou tout simplement se détendre dans le jardin avec un bon livre et un verre de vin!

Attractions:

Moins de une heure de route un grand nombre de touristes de la région attire. 45 minutes à la célèbre plage du Touquet et de Berck aussi, St Valery sur Somme, le parc à thème Bagatelle, Aqualud loisirs centre Eau, Agincourt et de nombreux sites et monuments Guerre mondiale, parmi de nombreux autres lieux d'intérêt et d'activité.

Itinéraire d'accès

Boffles est situé entre Frévent et Auxi-le-Château, à environ 20 minutes en voiture de Hesdin et environ 1h 30 minutes de Calais.

View on Map

Prix

Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
n/a n/a n/a n/a

Number of Rooms: 1

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches





Towns les plus proche

Chambre D'Hote Auxi-le-Château - Auxi-le-Château Gite Chambre D'Hote Barly - Barly Gite Chambre D'Hote Bernâtre - Bernâtre Gite Chambre D'Hote Boisbergues - Boisbergues Gite Chambre D'Hote Bouquemaison - Bouquemaison Gite Chambre D'Hote Béalcourt - Béalcourt Gite Chambre D'Hote Frohen-sur-Authie - Frohen-sur-Authie Gite Chambre D'Hote Frévent - Frévent Gite Chambre D'Hote Heuzecourt - Heuzecourt Gite Chambre D'Hote Hiermont - Hiermont Gite Chambre D'Hote Le Meillard - Le Meillard Gite Chambre D'Hote Maizicourt - Maizicourt Gite Chambre D'Hote Montigny-les-Jongleurs - Montigny-les-Jongleurs Gite Chambre D'Hote Mézerolles - Mézerolles Gite Chambre D'Hote Neuvillette - Neuvillette Gite Chambre D'Hote Occoches - Occoches Gite Chambre D'Hote Outrebois - Outrebois Gite Chambre D'Hote Remaisnil - Remaisnil Gite Chambre D'Hote Saint-Acheul - Saint-Acheul Gite Chambre D'Hote Vitz-sur-Authie - Vitz-sur-Authie Gite

Autres départements de la région Calais Picardy Gites

Aisne Gites et Maisons de Vacance Nord Gites et Maisons de Vacance Oise Gites et Maisons de Vacance Pas De Calais Gites et Maisons de Vacance Somme Gites et Maisons de Vacance


View Desktop Version
Propriétaire

Price:
n/a
Reviews:
1 reviews
Address:
Keith & Keran Dobson
94 Rue des Peupliers
Boffles
62390

Telephone:


Add
Le Petit Hameau is located in a peaceful, friendly hamlet in the south of Pas-de-Calais. The property is surrounded by beautiful, rural countryside and is close to the Somme regionLe Petit Hameau has three comfortable gîtes: La Maison Longue (sleeps 4), La Petite Pâquerette (sleeps 2) and Le Tournesol (sleeps 2). Open all year, the gîtes can be booked individually or together (for larger groups). Plenty of books & board games are provided - and each gîte is equipped with a television with a DVD. The large family Gite, Le Maison Longue has SKY Satellite TV. Laundry facilities are shared and secure parking is available in the courtyard. Farmhouse with 3 converted gites in a quiet hamlet in the south of Pas de Calais, close to the Somme and situated in a wonderful central location for visiting the many sites of Pas de Calais and the Somme region. Only one hours drive from the major cities, beaches and tourist attractions. Wonderful quiet location 5 minutes drive from the towns of Frevent and Auxi le Chateau, where you will find plenty of cafe bars, restaurants, shops and banks.

Description of Chambres D'Hotes:

The 3 gites of Le Petit Hameau are comfortably furnished and provide all the modern conveniences of a home from home. There are central laundry facilities on site, shared garden, terraces and plenty of wooden garden furniture to enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside. Further information can be found at our website www.le-petit-hameau.com.
Le Petit Hameau has a safe indoor play area for younger children, outdoor games for older children and a swimming pool and bicycles for the whole family. Cook up a tasty barbecue on the terrace - or just relax and unwind in the garden with a good book and a delicious glass of wine!

Attractions:

Less than one hours drive from many of the tourist attracts of the region. 45 minutes to the famous beach of Le Touquet and also Berck, St Valery sur Somme, Bagatelle theme park, Aqualud Water leisure centre, Agincourt and many of the World War sites and memorials, amongst many other places of interest and activity.

Avis

REviews for Le Petit Hameau , Boffles:

Perfect holiday
Opinion par: Craig Briggs , Sep 2 2018 8:12PM
Just returned home following a week at le petit hameau. Tranquility personified, perfect location for discovering local villages and towns in the area. Close enough to get to the coast. Keith and Keran are available if needed to give extra information on the area. And amenities.
Really enjoyed our stay in Boffles. We will be back, Craig and Karen xxx
Write a review

Directions

Boffles is situated between Frevent and Auxi le Chateau, approximately 20 minutes drive from Hesdin and about 1hr 30 mins from Calais.

View on Map

Pricing

Prices in €
Price Day Price Week
min. max. min. max.
n/a n/a n/a n/a
Prices in €
Price Day Price Week
min. max. min. max.
n/a n/a n/a n/a

Number of Rooms: 1

Services

 
Disabled Access
 
Dinner
 
Animals Allowed
 
Garden
 
Credit Cards Accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Wi-Fi

The nearest houses:





The nearest towns

Bed and Breakfasts Auxi-le-Château B&B - Vacation Rental Auxi-le-Château Bed and Breakfasts Barly B&B - Vacation Rental Barly Bed and Breakfasts Bernâtre B&B - Vacation Rental Bernâtre Bed and Breakfasts Boisbergues B&B - Vacation Rental Boisbergues Bed and Breakfasts Bouquemaison B&B - Vacation Rental Bouquemaison Bed and Breakfasts Béalcourt B&B - Vacation Rental Béalcourt Bed and Breakfasts Frohen-sur-Authie B&B - Vacation Rental Frohen-sur-Authie Bed and Breakfasts Frévent B&B - Vacation Rental Frévent Bed and Breakfasts Heuzecourt B&B - Vacation Rental Heuzecourt Bed and Breakfasts Hiermont B&B - Vacation Rental Hiermont Bed and Breakfasts Le Meillard B&B - Vacation Rental Le Meillard Bed and Breakfasts Maizicourt B&B - Vacation Rental Maizicourt Bed and Breakfasts Montigny-les-Jongleurs B&B - Vacation Rental Montigny-les-Jongleurs Bed and Breakfasts Mézerolles B&B - Vacation Rental Mézerolles Bed and Breakfasts Neuvillette B&B - Vacation Rental Neuvillette Bed and Breakfasts Occoches B&B - Vacation Rental Occoches Bed and Breakfasts Outrebois B&B - Vacation Rental Outrebois Bed and Breakfasts Remaisnil B&B - Vacation Rental Remaisnil Bed and Breakfasts Saint-Acheul B&B - Vacation Rental Saint-Acheul Bed and Breakfasts Vitz-sur-Authie B&B - Vacation Rental Vitz-sur-Authie

Other departments in the region Calais Picardy Gites

Aisne Gites Nord Gites Oise Gites Pas De Calais Gites Somme Gites


View Desktop Version
Members