Prix par nuit:
€75
Opinions:
1 avis
Adresse:
Andrew Richardson
7 Rue Elie Sermet
Esperaza
11260

Téléphone:
0468742249


Ajouter
Venez apprécier un séjour de luxe dans un manoir. Construit pour un maitre d'un usine de chapeau au début du siècle précédent et richement remodelé en 2002 pour ajouter le luxe moderne. Nous avons à votre disposition un maison de 5 chambres 2 salons et une grande salle à manger avec accès gratuit à internet, TV avec lecteur DVD. Nous avons également un grand jardin avec parking sécurisé, une piscine, un sauna et un cottage de 3 chambres et un appartement de 2 chambres.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les 2 salons ont tous une ambiance différente. Le salon ci-dessous attrape le soleil dans l'après-midi. Un bel endroit pour se détendre et, peut-être, lire un livre. La salle à manger baronniale (déjà vue à la page précédente) donne sur le parc. Vous pouvez également trouver un lecteur de télévision et dvd ici avec une grande sélection de films pour les jours de pluie. Le 3ème salon peut être trouvé à l'avant de la maison où l'information sur la région est disponible. Les chambres sont toutes très spacieuses avec des cheminées en marbre et certaines avec des balcons. Toutes sont en-suite, sauf pour la chambre 2 qui partagent une salle de bain dans le couloir

Attractions:

Rennes le Chateau, Carcassonne queribus et peyrepertuse. Dans le village il y a quelques petit restaurants et un creperie.

Avis

Appréciations pour La Maison Du Chapelier , Esperaza:

Great place
Opinion par: louise, Apr 12 2007 10:34AM
This is a great place to stay. Andy is very friendly.
Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Esperaza est situe a environ 30-40 minutes de Carcassonne et 1 heure 10 de Perpignan 1 heure 45 de Gerone en voiture. Depuis Carcassonne prendre la direction de Perpignan par la route D118 , puis suivre Limoux, Alet les Bains et Couiza. A la sortie de Couiza tourner a droite et suivre le panneau Montazel et Esperaza. Passez sur le pont et tourner a gauche a l’intersection. Continuer tout droit sur 2 KM vers Esparaza. A l’entrée du village passez le Petit Casino sur votre gauche. La maison se trouve 50 metres plus loin sur votre droite. Entrer par l’allee longeant la maison et stationner sur la propriete Depuis Perpignan prendre la direction de Estagel St Paul de Fenouillet Quillan et Campagne sur Aude. Continuer sur 3 KM et suivre la direction de Esperaza. Suivre les panneaux pour le musee des Dinosaures et Mairie. La maison est sur la gauche a 500 metres de la mairie dans la direction de Montazel.

View on Map

Prix

Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
75 75 450 450

Number of Rooms: 4

Price for Extra Bed: €15

Price for Breakfast: €oui

Extra Information: Prix 2 personnes

Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
n/a n/a 450 900

Number of Rooms: 1

Price for Breakfast: €non

Extra Information: Prix pour 6 personnes

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Wi-Fi

Towns les plus proche

Chambre D'Hote Alet-les-Bains - Alet-les-Bains Gite Chambre D'Hote Antugnac - Antugnac Gite Chambre D'Hote Brenac - Brenac Gite Chambre D'Hote Campagne-sur-Aude - Campagne-sur-Aude Gite Chambre D'Hote Cassaignes - Cassaignes Gite Chambre D'Hote Conilhac-de-la-Montagne - Conilhac-de-la-Montagne Gite Chambre D'Hote Couiza - Couiza Gite Chambre D'Hote Coustaussa - Coustaussa Gite Chambre D'Hote Espéraza - Espéraza Gite Chambre D'Hote Fa - Fa Gite Chambre D'Hote Granès - Granès Gite Chambre D'Hote La Serpent - La Serpent Gite Chambre D'Hote Luc-sur-Aude - Luc-sur-Aude Gite Chambre D'Hote Montazels - Montazels Gite Chambre D'Hote Quillan - Quillan Gite Chambre D'Hote Rennes-le-Château - Rennes-le-Château Gite Chambre D'Hote Roquetaillade - Roquetaillade Gite Chambre D'Hote Rouvenac - Rouvenac Gite Chambre D'Hote Saint-Ferriol - Saint-Ferriol Gite Chambre D'Hote Saint-Just-et-le-Bézu - Saint-Just-et-le-Bézu Gite

Autres départements de la région Languedoc Roussillon

Aude Chambre D'Hote en France Gard Chambre D'Hote en France Herault Chambre D'Hote en France Lozere Chambre D'Hote en France Pyrenees Orientales Chambre D'Hote en France


View Desktop Version
Propriétaire

Price per night:
€75
Reviews:
1 reviews
Address:
Andrew Richardson
7 Rue Elie Sermet
Esperaza
11260

Telephone:
0468742249


Add
Come appreciate a luxury stay in a mansion. Built for a rich hat at the beginning of the previous century and richly reammenage in 2002 to add modern luxury. We have at your disposal 5 bedrooms 2 lounges and a large dining room with free access to internet, TV with DVD player. We also have a large garden with secure parking, a pool, a sauna and a 3 bedroom cottage and 2 bedroom appartment.

Description of Chambres D'Hotes:

The 2 living rooms all have a different ambiance. The lounge below catches the sun in the afternoon. A nice place to relax and, perhaps, read a book. The baronial dining room (already seen on the previous page) looks out onto the park. You can also find a television and dvd player here with a large selection of films for rainy days. The 3rd living room can be found at the front of the house where information on the area is available. The bedrooms are all very spacious with marble fireplaces and some with balconies. All are en-suite except for bedroom 2 which share a bathroom of the hall

Attractions:

There are 2 small resaturants and a creperie in the village. With Carcassonne just 35 minutes away there are plenty of things to visit in the area. Rennes le Chateau is close by with it's famous history of lost treasure and there are several cathar castles close by. Montsegur, Queribus and Peyrepertuse to name a few.

Avis

REviews for La Maison Du Chapelier , Esperaza:

Great place
Opinion par: louise, Apr 12 2007 10:34AM
This is a great place to stay. Andy is very friendly.
Write a review

Directions

Esperaza is about a 30-40 minute drive from Carcassonne and about 1 hour 10 minutes from Perpignan. 1 hour 45 minutes from Girona. Driving south from Carcassonne on the Bis route to Perpignan you pass through Limoux, Alet-les-Bains and Couiza. Immediately after Couiza there is a right turn signposted Montazel and also Esperaza. Take this turn, go over the bridge and turn left at the T junction. Drive 2km towards Esperaza. As you come into the village there is a grocery store called Petit Casino on the left. The House is 30 metres after on the right. Drive down the side street and you can park in the garden. Coming north from the other direction you pass through Quillan and then Campagne Sur Aude. 3km later you will see a left turn to Esperaza. Follow signs to the dinosaur museum or Mairie. We are on a continuation of that street heading towards Montazel. The House is on the left hand side about 500 metres from the Mairie.

View on Map

Pricing

Prices in €
Price Day Price Week
min. max. min. max.
75 75 450 450

Number of Rooms: 4

Price for Extra Bed: €15

Price for Breakfast: €oui

Extra Information: Prix 2 personnes

Prices in €
Price Day Price Week
min. max. min. max.
n/a n/a 450 900

Number of Rooms: 1

Price for Breakfast: €non

Extra Information: Prix pour 6 personnes

Services

 
Disabled Access
 
Dinner
 
Animals Allowed
 
Garden
 
Credit Cards Accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Wi-Fi

The nearest towns

Bed and Breakfasts Alet-les-Bains B&B - Vacation Rental Alet-les-Bains Bed and Breakfasts Antugnac B&B - Vacation Rental Antugnac Bed and Breakfasts Brenac B&B - Vacation Rental Brenac Bed and Breakfasts Campagne-sur-Aude B&B - Vacation Rental Campagne-sur-Aude Bed and Breakfasts Cassaignes B&B - Vacation Rental Cassaignes Bed and Breakfasts Conilhac-de-la-Montagne B&B - Vacation Rental Conilhac-de-la-Montagne Bed and Breakfasts Couiza B&B - Vacation Rental Couiza Bed and Breakfasts Coustaussa B&B - Vacation Rental Coustaussa Bed and Breakfasts Espéraza B&B - Vacation Rental Espéraza Bed and Breakfasts Fa B&B - Vacation Rental Fa Bed and Breakfasts Granès B&B - Vacation Rental Granès Bed and Breakfasts La Serpent B&B - Vacation Rental La Serpent Bed and Breakfasts Luc-sur-Aude B&B - Vacation Rental Luc-sur-Aude Bed and Breakfasts Montazels B&B - Vacation Rental Montazels Bed and Breakfasts Quillan B&B - Vacation Rental Quillan Bed and Breakfasts Rennes-le-Château B&B - Vacation Rental Rennes-le-Château Bed and Breakfasts Roquetaillade B&B - Vacation Rental Roquetaillade Bed and Breakfasts Rouvenac B&B - Vacation Rental Rouvenac Bed and Breakfasts Saint-Ferriol B&B - Vacation Rental Saint-Ferriol Bed and Breakfasts Saint-Just-et-le-Bézu B&B - Vacation Rental Saint-Just-et-le-Bézu

Other departments in the region Languedoc Roussillon

Aude Chambres D'Hotes Gard Chambres D'Hotes Herault Chambres D'Hotes Lozere Chambres D'Hotes Pyrenees Orientales Chambres D'Hotes


View Desktop Version
Members